



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

VIIth Meeting of the EUROSAI Working Group on the Audit of Funds Allocated to Disasters and Catastrophes (online)

16 November 2021

	Participant	SAI	Position			
Albania						
1.	Mrs. Valbona Gaxha	State Supreme Audit of the Republic of Albania	Senior Auditor			
	Belarus					
2.	Mr. Vasily Rudenik	State Control Committee of the Republic of Belarus	Deputy Head of Main Department of Control Over Agricultural and Environmental Complexes			
3.	Mrs. Natalya Kudyrko	State Control Committee of the Republic of Belarus	Chief Specialist of the Department for Control over the Environmental Complex, Forestry Industry and Chernobyl Problems			
4.	Mrs. Tatiana Talajko	State Control Committee of the Republic of Belarus	Deputy Head of the Division of Information and External Relations			
5.	Ms. Natalya Kolb	State Control Committee of the Republic of Belarus of the Brest Region	Deputy Head of the Department of Control Over the Work of the Agro-industrial and Environmental complexes			

6.	Ms. Nina Barsukova	State Control Committee of the Republic of				
		Belarus of the Minsk Region				
7.	Mr. Maksim Sheko	State Control Committee of the Republic of				
		Belarus of the Minsk Region				
8.	Ms. Marina Frolova	State Control Committee of the Republic of				
		Belarus of the Minsk Region				
9.	Mr. Andrey Prikota	State Control Committee of the Republic of				
		Belarus of the Gomel Region				
		Bulgaria				
10.	Mrs. Silvia Dobreva	Bulgarian National Audit Office	Senior Auditor - First Degree, Performance Audit			
			Directorate			
11.	Mr. Georgi Takov	Bulgarian National Audit Office	Senior Auditor - First Degree			
		Czech Republic				
12.	Ms. Barbora Zochova	Supreme Audit Office of the Czech Republic	International Relations Officer			
13.	Ms. Veronika Nedvedova	Supreme Audit Office of the Czech Republic	Secretary to the Vice-President			
		Estonia				
14.	Mr. Silver Jakobson	National Audit Office of Estonia	Audit Manager			
15.	Mr. Henry Sinivee	National Audit Office of Estonia	Auditor			
		European Court of Auditors				
16.	Ms. Katja Mattfolk	European Court of Auditors	Head of Cabinet			
		Georgia				
17.	Mrs. Sophio Dvalishvili	State Audit Office of Georgia	Head of Defense, Public Order and Security Audit			
	1	č	Department			
Hungary						
18.	Ms. Bettina Martus	State Audit Office of Hungary	Head of Risk Analysis Department			
	Italy					
19.	Mr. Mauro Orefice	Corte dei conti	President of Chamber – Head of the International Affairs			
			Office			
20.	Mr. Giulio Stolfi	Corte dei conti	Assistant Prosecutor General – Member of the Audit			
			Chamber for EU and International Affairs			

		Kazakhstan					
21.	Mr. Rustem Nurpeissov	Accounts Committee for Control over Execution of the Republican Budget of the Republic of Kazakhstan	Member of the Accounts Committee				
	Latvia						
22.	Ms. Ruta Kalnaca	State Audit Office of the Republic of Latvia	State Auditor				
		Moldova					
23.	Ms. Violeta Balan	Court of Accounts of the Republic of Moldova	Head of Department				
24.	Mr. Victor Munteanu	Court of Accounts of the Republic of Moldova	Head of Division				
25.	Ms. Maia Sawa	Court of Accounts of the Republic of Moldova	Head of Division				
26.	Ms. Tatiana Popa	Court of Accounts of the Republic of Moldova	Principal Public Auditor				
	·	Poland					
27.	Mr. Kazimierz Stodolak	Supreme Audit Office of the Republic of Poland	Economic Advisor				
28.	Mr. Andrzej Kojtych	Supreme Audit Office of the Republic of Poland	Economic Consultant				
29.	Mr. Wieslaw Motyka	Supreme Audit Office of the Republic of Poland	Director of the Regional Branch of NIK in Rzeszów				
30.	Mr. Piotr Miklis	Supreme Audit Office of the Republic of Poland	Director of the Regional Branch of NIK in Katowice				
31.	Mr. Przemyslaw Witek	Supreme Audit Office of the Republic of Poland	Chief Expert of the State Audit, the Regional Branch of NIK in Katowice				
		Romania					
32.	Mr. Miron Nica	Romanian Court of Accounts	Counselor of Accounts				
33.	Mrs. Mihaela Voicu	Romanian Court of Accounts	Deputy Director				
34.	Mrs. Eugenia Iancului	Romanian Court of Accounts	External Public Auditor				
	·	Serbia					
35.	Mr. Dragojle Polic	State Audit Institution of the Republic of Serbia	State Auditor				
36.	Mr. Goran Cabarkapa	State Audit Institution of the Republic of Serbia	State Auditor				
37.	Mr. Igor Boca	State Audit Institution of the Republic of Serbia	Senior Audit Advisor				

		Turkey	
38.	Mr. Cüneyt Avşar	Turkish Court of Accounts	Senior Auditor
		Ukraine – Chair of the EUROSAI	WGAFADC
39.	Mr. Viktor Bohun	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Member of the Accounting Chamber
40.	Ms. Lesia Karnaukh	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Deputy Chief of Staff
41.	Mrs. Olga Zvarych	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Director of Strategic Development and Methodology Department
42.	Mr. Mykhailo Tolstanov	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Head of International Cooperation Department
43.	Mr. Mykhailo Garbuz	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Deputy Director – Head of Division of Agricultural Industry, Use of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection Audit Department
44.	Mrs. Tetiana Dniprova	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Deputy Head of International Cooperation Department – Head of Division
45.	Mr. Denys Nikitin	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Head of Division of Agricultural Industry, Use of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection Audit Department
46.	Ms. Lesia Grytsiuta	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Deputy Head of Division of Strategic Development and Methodology Department
47.	Ms. Inga Kramarenko	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Chief Specialist of Agricultural Industry, Use of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection Audit Department
48.	Ms. Liliya Prudyvus	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Chief Specialist of Agricultural Industry, Use of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection Audit Department
49.	Mr. Dmytro Karnaukhov	Accounting Chamber of Ukraine	Head of Sector, International Cooperation Department
		Invited experts	
50.	Ms. Svitlana Grynchuk	Ukraine	Adviser to the Minister of Finance of Ukraine on Climate Change